Board of Directors

President

Ed Taylor

Ed@NRDHCA.com

602-739-1235

Vice President

Terry Marron

Terry@NRDHCA.com

623-587-7039

Secretary

Julie Wilkinson

Julie@NRDHCA.com

602-459-6893

Treasurer

 

Neil Rifenbark

Neil@NRDHCA.com

602-885-7348

Directors

Vivian Decker

Vivan@NRDHCA.com

623-465-8969


Shane Jackson

Shane@NRDHCA.COM

602-399-3662


Jason Pfeifer

Jason@NRDHCA.COM

602-527-0560

Directors

Julie Elliott

ElliottJ@NRDHCA.com

602-363-5485


John Williams

John@NRDHCA.com

602-418-9835



Get Involved

image5

Committees

Area Action Alliance - Addressing community wide concerns


Communications - Official voice of NRDHCA


Public Safety and Transportation - Issues concerning public safety and transportation


Planning and Zoning - Review and make recommendations on zoning issues


Economic Development - Help businesses in the area


Community Resources - Link residents with beneficial resources


Grants - Find and write grants for community 


 

NRDHCA Bylaws

NRDHCA bylaws adopted 2012 9-11-2012 (pdf)

Download